Contact

 

 

Hours of operation:
Counter: Monday – Friday 6:00am to 5:00pm
Closed on weekends and major holidays

Phone: 713-921-8400
Fax: 719-921-8485

General Manager:
Mark D. Allen mark.d.allen@hajoca.com

Operations Manager:
James Bell james.bell@hajoca.com

Office Manager:
Tina Mckay tina.mckay@hajoca.com

Outside Sales Team:
Matt Swisher matt.swisher@hajoca.com
David Villareal david.villarreal@hajoca.com
Ben Pfitzer ben.pfitzer@hajoca.com                                      

Inside Sales Team:
Dave Pomeroy dave.pomeroy@hajoca.com
Ricky Riebel ricky.riebel@hajoca.com
Andrew Garner andrew.garner@hajoca.com

Quotation Speacialist:
Dina Ripper dina.ripper@hajoca.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.